Shop
Customer Reviews
TWIGS & VINES FLORAL
Local Appleton, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (192 reviews)
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your bountiful cornucopia flower arrangement delighted my sisters. Its beauty reflected the Autumn season and the Thanksgiving spirit. Thank you, for your creativity and excellence in service! Glad to be your long time customer from New York!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your bountiful cornucopia flower arrangement delighted my sister. Its beauty reflected the Autumn season and the spirit of Thanksgiving!! Thank you, for your creative art and continued excellent service. Glad to be your customer from New York.
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Extremely satisfied with the flowers I ordered for my staff. Unique square glass containers with a big leaf inside in the water to hide the branches. Love the ribbon they used to tie around the vase. You get way more for your money with Twigs and Vines than most floral shops. This is my new go-to flower ordering place! Thanks for a job well done!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was extremely satisfied with both the service and quality I received. I received a call asking if it was ok to substitute for an out of season flower in an arrangement I ordered on line. Most florists wouldn't have taken the time to do this. The recipient stated "these are the most beautiful flowers I've ever seen." Thank you Twigs and Vines!
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Sarah was a pleasure to work with. She promptly called with a question and delivered as ordered on a Sunday. I live out of state and I am thankful to have found an excellent contact. The flowers were beautiful and the candy was scrumptious, thank you!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL and lasted such a long time!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

the flowers that were delivered were beautiful and my husband just loved them and he loved the Fall colors! the arrangement was very close to what the picture was on the website. the delivery person was very friendly and they were delivered in a timely manner. All in all,I was very happy! and I will shop there again. =)
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always send beautiful arrangements, called when they didn't have the vase picture to ask about alternative options. Highly recommend!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangements and great service. They had trouble getting in contact with the recipient, but followed through and delivered exactly what I selected online.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always phenomenal!!! Arrangements are unique and beautiful.
Judy's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2017, 1:32 pm

Thank you!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was a joy dealing with them. I was purchasing an arrangement for a friend who had just relocated to Little Chute and Judy did an amazing job creating an arrangement based on a picture that I sent to her. The recipient was thrilled. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent communication. I needed my delivery early and they called me to work out the special request. Arrangement was beauteous!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement is beautiful! The flowers arrived as a surprise to me. I would definitely recommend and use your services in the future.
Judy's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2017, 5:07 pm

Thanks! We are glad you liked your flowers!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

All aspects of my experience with Twigs & Vines Floral was 5 star. Customer service was respectful and caring, delivery was on time, and flowers turned out amazing. I would reccomend there service over any other company out there.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Timely delivery and great service as always. Norm.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Julie in Appleton was awesome! My delivery left work early and she made last minute changes to deliver to her house! Very personal, respectful, and customer friendly!
Judy's Reply:
Date: Aug 25, 2017, 11:46 am

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered them as a gift for my grandmother. She loved them. All my flowers for her will be from Twigs & Vines.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful delivery and prompt service! Will be a repeat customer.
judy's Reply:
Date: Aug 08, 2017, 4:26 pm

Thanks Kiara! We appreciate the feed back.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great arrangement and fast delivery!
Judy's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2017, 11:54 am

Thank you for taking time to give us your positive feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the arrangement.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service, prompt delivery and great communication. You made a little girl very happy.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

TWIGS & VINES did an excellent job on a custom arrangement for my mom on her birthday/retirement day! I loved that the note included was hand written instead of from a computer and they even called first to make sure someone would be home and the delivery wouldn't sit outside and wilt. Great job!!
Judy's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2017, 1:41 pm

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are pleased that you and your mother enjoyed the arrangement.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service!
Sarah's Reply:
Date: Jul 11, 2017, 12:52 pm

Thanks for the great review!
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

nice work on the custom arrangement, it was amazing
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

One day before Mother's Day, I received a call from my two adult sons who just happened to "remember "that flowers had not been ordered for mom and asked for my help! LOL Fortunately, I recalled my wife saying how much she enjoyed arrangements from Twigs and Vines. I am happy that I remembered because the arrangement arrived early and it was a total homerun! Job well done people!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very easy ordering and same day delivery. It's hard to know what you are going to get when ordering online but I've always been happy with the results and my daughter loves them so I'll keep coming back.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Arrived on time and as described. Very pleased. Would order from them again.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy to order and high quality product delivered
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your gorgeous flower arrangements continue to give pleasure to my sisters and your excellent customer service invokes my gratitude.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I saw a picture of what you all put together and delivered, and was very pleased that it looked like what I purchased! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The yellow roses were beautiful. The greens were nice too. The vase was filled to the top with water and it spilled over, so less water would be one thing I would recommend.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My transaction was perfect and my wife loved the arrangement.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Fastest and easiest way to order flowers. They were BEAUTIFUL! I will definitely use again!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers ordered Sunday night; delivered by 2:00 on Monday! And they were stunning!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangements are always fantastic.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was really nervous about ordering these flowers. However, the Designer's Choice was beautiful! My sister sent me pictures because I live across the state. Not only were they beautiful, but they lasted more than two weeks and they are still looking great! I would highly recommend ordering from Twigs &Vines Floral. I know I will.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Arrangements and delivery are amazing. However, I wish you had some sort of frequent shopper rewards program like memorial florists.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful, just as pictured and lasted over a week! Arrangements from T and V are more unique, which I appreciate!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service. Order as specified and very happy recipient. She sent me a picture and the arrangement looked gorgeous!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Hands down the best long distance florist I have ordered through. In addition to a gorgeous bouquet, I received excellent customer care. Their follow-up prevented our daughter's flower delivery from arriving while she was out of town. Highly recommend T&V!
Sarah B's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2017, 10:18 am

Thanks for the great review!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

It's been 5 months since my Mother's funeral and I thought it was about time I said THANK YOU. We came in with some pictures of what we wanted and you did a great job of matching them. You obviously were listening to us talk because the arrangements also had some of mom's favorites in them that weren't in the pictures. And, though it was fall, you put together a very vibrant summer casket spray that we could smell when walking in the room. Fresh flowers and no wilting or drooping the full 2 days. Thanks again, I'd have no hesitation recommending you to anyone.
Sarah B's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2017, 5:29 pm

Thank you for the great review!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

5 stars! Fast, efficient and a beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

excellent customer service; I'm extremely happy with the arrangement & communications that I received & would highly recommend your business
Judy's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2017, 5:06 pm

Thanks for the great review!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful fruit basket with a stuffed animal. Last minute order and they delivered the same day! It made a sick little boys day, sick dad and exhausted mom! Thank You so much Twigs & Vines! That's why I shop local.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service! Drove out of delivery area with no questions asked.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very satisfied with both the arrangements I ordered for my mother-in-law. I have referred you to my great niece who is getting married in August.
Judy's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2017, 1:02 pm

Glad you liked your arrangements. Thank you for the referral. We love designing wedding flowers!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The bouquet was beautiful and unique. Would have preferred a typed over handwritten card.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had hoped the tulips were bulbs so they could be planted. The description was a little misleading. That being said, the arrangement and birch basket were gorgeous. Thank you and I'll definitely order from you again and again!
Sarah B's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2017, 4:33 pm

Sorry for the confusion but we're glad you loved the arrangement!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Seamless ordering. Owner/designer (Judy) kept me informed. Sent a picture of arrangement(BTW BEAUTIFUL) before it was delivered, for my approval. What else could one ask for. First but not last time working with these amazing people.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

You were great. You contacted me a couple of times because you were unable to contact the receiver and made sure I knew what was going on. You were able to deliver once she contacted you and she loved the flowers. Thanks for making sure it was a success.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful! I made the order two days before my mother's birthday and were delivered at a perfect time! Thanks!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great arrangement and great service. My mom loved the flowers and you went out of your way to deliver when she wasn't home on the first attempt! THANK YOU
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Your service was a "10". I called on Saturday and you delivered a basket filled with fresh fruit and chocolate to my niece on Monday. She and I were delighted with your service.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Kindness, flexibility, promptness, dedication to the craft, beauty, excellent follow-through, artistry, small-business... How many more reasons would one need to support this florist? 5 stars.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderful service, beautiful plant! Ordering online was fast, simple and user friendly. Prices were fair, and I even received an email when the plant was delivered. Best online floral experience ever. Thank you!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Valentine floral arrangement delighted my dear sisters' hearts!! Thank you, for your continued efforts to please and to give a smile to your good customer from New York!!! Maria Barbera
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I've ordered from a few places in the area and Twigs & Vines was absolutely the best so far. The arrangement was fairly priced and wonderful looking. My wife loved it!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

I so appreciated the extra effort when you called to notify me of a candle size change - great service - and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank you for your fast delivery time! My recipient loved the floral arrangement!
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I want to say that -- in my eyes -- this was the best arrangement at the funeral. I cannot tell you how pleased I was when I showed up at the church...I appreciated your voicemail to let me know that you would need to switch up some of the flowers due to not having them. They were beautiful! Thank you for making a hard day be a little bit brighter.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Love all the flowers that have been delivered to loved one. Have also been in your shop and we always find something we like and like to give to family.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were amazing and delivered with very little notice!! This is where all of my Appleton Family will get their flowers from now on!! THANK YOU
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very confused about my order online , but they did get a beautiful plant to the right place on time. Thank-you all!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sisters loved the gorgeous Christmas centerpiece!! Thanks, for making their holiday season merry and bright! Best wishes of peace and joy in the New Year 2017!! Maria Barbera
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very happy with our order from T&V. Ordered at like 10 pm and the flowers were delivered by 5 pm the next day. Very pleased with timing and service. The recipient loved the bouquet and wouldn't stop talking about it. The Festive Bouquet was perfect. It was fun and bright. It was the perfect compliment for the Holiday Season. Plus they sent me an email when the flowers were delivered.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Same day delivery even though order was placed after 2 pm deadline. So kind!! Flowers delivered in time for Thanksgiving...today is 12/7/16 and except for the roses, arrangement still thriving! Thank you!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you, for your artistically created Thanksgiving's centerpiece. Its beauty graced my dear sisters' festive table and at every glance a smile! Gratitude for your service and efforts to please! Your good customer from New York, Maria Barbera
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement I recieved this week has to be one of the most gorgeous I have ever gotten. I am enjoying it tremendously. I would recommend this shop to all my friends and family.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were very helpful and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again the flower arrangement made & delivered to my mother by your store was beautiful!!!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fantastic selection of modern floral pieces, especially compared to other local florists. I sent a centerpiece to my grandparents, who both loved the gorgeous flowers!
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The process to choose and order was easy. The flowers arrived on time and were very nice. I would use Twigs and Vines Floral again.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very pleased with my floral arrangement. It is absolutely beautiful! I appreciate the high quality you always provide and would recommend your store to family and friends.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very beautiful flowers!!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

beautiful arrangement. loved it.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your gorgeous flower arrangement added much beauty to my dear sister's birthday! Again, thank you for your blossoming service and your efforts to please! Till next time, Maria Barbera
judy's Reply:
Date: Sep 16, 2016, 11:56 am

Thank you so much for taking the time for placing such a nice review. So happy your sister enjoyed her flowers!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

As always the floral arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you, for your service and continued efforts to please your customers. My sister loved your creative flower arrangement and gave her smiles at every glance.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very easy to order online. Recipient loved the bouquet.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The beauty of your creative flower arrangements continue to bring much pleasure and smiles to my dearest sister. Thank you, for your wonderful service!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were a birthday gift for a dear friend. She was THRILLED with them & three days later sent me a second text message and photo because the flowers still looked so great! Fresh flowers, beautifully arranged!! Thank you.
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

At a time she needed cheering up, your flowers were the ticket. Prompte delivery. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My Girl loved them!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I am so pleased with the responsiveness and personal attention to my order. The gift was greatly appreciated by the recipient and made the day much more special. Thanks!!
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered these from California for my mom at the cemetery in Appleton, for mother's day, I am told they were lovely, thank you.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were great! Thanks,
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I sent the arrangement to a family funeral, that we were unable to attend. We were told that the flowers were absolutely beautiful---colorful, interesting, eye-catching....just what I'd hoped for.
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful, one of the first times the flowers in person did justice to advertised picture. Wish I could order from you in all cities!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangements were wonderful.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Everything was great and my mom loves the hydrangea plant! I had to call two separate times to alter the order (bc of changes on MY end) and everyone I spoke to was so helpful and gracious! Wonderful experience, will call again!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Love your service and your store. Thank you for being such a great business.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Love your service and your store. Thank you for being such a great business.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers. Thank you! I meant to mark the highest mark, I wasn't sure if that was a 1 or a 5. :-)
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers. Thank you! I meant to mark the highest mark, I wasn't sure if that was a 1 or a 5. :-)
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Another beautiful bouquet from Twigs and Vines! My boyfriend has great taste in floral shops!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mom loved the flowers.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Boquets ordered always exceed my expectations and are promptly delivered. Wonderful service all around!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Boquets ordered always exceed my expectations and are promptly delivered. Wonderful service all around!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

very prompt service, very pleased with the flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The designers choice arrangement was spectacular. I have been very pleased with the quality of flowers from twigs and vines.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

My order was delivered on time and was absolutely GORGEOUS!!! It was the PERFECT Valentine's Day surprise for my brother and sister-in-law. Thanks Twigs & Vines!!!!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Love you guys. Always great pieces, arrangements and service. Keep up the great work.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Good job.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The floral arrangement I ordered for a friend's father's funeral was beautiful and many people commented on it. My husband also purchased a floral arrangement for Valentines' day for me and it was stunning! I would highly recommend your shop to others. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

These flowers lasted much longer than I expected. I'm very happy and pleased with the quality. Thank you.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Twigs created the flowers for mt Aunt's Funeral and they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Twigs created the flowers for mt Aunt's Funeral and they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Twigs created the flowers for mt Aunt's Funeral and they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely beautiful. Better than I expected. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very delighted with the beautiful arrangement Twigs & Vines Floral made for me for the Louis Weyers funeral. It exceeded my expectations. I also called Twigs and Vines Floral on Monday, December 28, 2015 to make sure my order was all set. The person I talked to was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely order from this flories again and recommend it to others.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My parents were blown away with the quality of the arrangement. I was very happy with the prompt service.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered the "Fresh Green Inspirations" funeral wreath...It was beyond my expectations. Absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much. (Hand written card also...which I always believed is so much more personal!) 5+ stars!!
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers and vase were beautiful, card was unsigned so I didn't know who gave it to me. I had my suspicisons and asked my youngest son in Mpls. It was him, David Jr. Perhaps you thought I was sending flowers to myself and therefore didn't sign it. Floral care came with this e-mail, not with vase. Great Flowers, Timely courteous delivery. Thank You!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement! Love the work that you do! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful and looked exactly like the photograph on your website. Thank you
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very unique and I would highly recommend!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was delivered promptly and well-received by my sister. Everyone that saw the arrangement said how beautiful it was. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Recipients were very happy with both arrangements, and delivery was right on time
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I received flowers from my husband on Sept 29 (15 roses) they are still beautiful ???? I totally recommend them!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you, for your continued good service. Your beautiful floral arrangement added smiles to my sister's birthday celebration!
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering online was convenient, the arrangement was delivered timely and the arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for planning such a nice arrangement. My mother-in-law was quite pleased with the beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister delighted in the beautiful and artistically arranged flowers. Thank you!
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you so much! I ordered from Wales to my girlfriend in Appleton for her birthday and everything was absolutely perfect. A beautiful arrangement and delivered in a few hours. Wonderful!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

We live in Australia and wanted to have birthday flowers delivered to our daughter in Appleton. We had 2 recommendations from Appleton friends and chose Twigs & Vines because we could order online and PayPal was accepted. The flowers were lovely and delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful, I've only seen pictures as I am in ICU at AMC where flowers are not allowed. Thanks, Dave Hagen, spouse of Gerda Hagen
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful fruit and high quality chocolates! Delivery and communication was excellent - thank you!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement I received from you was beautiful! A good variety of flower types and colors! My daughter-in-law who ordered from CO for me was very pleased by her conversation with you and your willingness to make sure she got what she wanted. Thank you!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for the prompt delivery, my mother loved the arrangement. Will be back again.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have called Twigs and Vines a couple times for delivery of flowers when other companies said they were too busy, or couldn't deliver. T&V always said yes they could instead of no. Judy and Sara in the Appleton office are the type of people who bring customers back to their business.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers I ordered arrived perfectly and were very timely. My daughter was very pleased with the arrangement! Thank you very much.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My wife loved the arrangement. Prompt delivery on Valentines Day. Couldn't really ask for more. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful, healthy and delivered to the correct location. Made my day. Thank you!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My son got married last September and the bouquet ordered for the bride was exquisite! Also my husband had ordered a vase of flowers for our new daughter-in-law which was simply fabulous! There were a lot of oohs and aahs from the guests but most importantly our new daughter-in-law was totally pleased! Definitely will do business with them again!
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The two plants that we ordered were exceptional... Very good quality!
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Was extremely happy with the arrangement. Great customer service.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy & efficient. The arrangement I sent to a friend looked exactly as the picture. Beautiful!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering was very simple. Ordering flowers to be delivered states away is expensive no matter where you purchase them but this time was worth it to hear my mother-in-law say the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

My birthday arrangement was fresh, colorful,and arrived in a beautiful clear glass cube I will use again. Your service called,asked for a delivery time frame, and delivered within the parameters. My bouquet is still as gorgeous as when it first came. I will definitely recommend Twigs & Vines Floral.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

This arrangement was absolutely perfect! She loved it and I love that she has a keepsake in the birdhouse. You're definately my favorite shop in town!
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered by phone to make a special request for an embellishment. They made a special errand to include my request and sent me a pic prior to delivery. Excellent customer service and a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

On time, easy, and courteous. Thank you!
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Family members stated the bouquet was beautiful. Service was very good. Appreciate the response to my request/concerns about getting flowers to visitation in timely manner. Thanks!
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

We ordered flowers to celebrate my aunt's 90th birthday since we couldn't be there in person. The delivery was made timely and we were told the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you for your great customer service.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Both arrangements were beautiful. Thank you so much
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service, prompt communication and advice on selecting in season flowers. The bouquet was gorgeous!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Upscale, caring company. My flowers were beautiful. October 2013.
Date: Oct 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service and a gorgeous bouquet!
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Quick delivery. My friend said that flowers were beautiful. Made her very happy.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Perfect ! She loved it !!! She loved the vase ! Thank You !! More business to come !!!!!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always very pleased with your service for over 18 years.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pleased with the floral arrangement and the service!
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very satisfied with your service
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very impressed with Twigs & Vines Floral. I placed my order via internet; my decision on what to purchase was based on the floral arrangement displayed. Twigs & Vines contacted me within an hour of my order placement to let me know that one of the flowers displayed on the website was not available, however they assured me they could substitute with flowers that were equal to or superior in looks. They were true to their word. My friend and his family derived a great deal of pleasure from the arrangement; albeit a time of grief. They not only took photographs of the arrangement, they brought it home to enjoy after the funeral.
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have sent several sympathy bouquets from your shop and have received many compliments on each one! Judy takes very good care of her customers and their requests!
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great experience. Not the first time using your company. Definitely wonderful service! Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Appleton, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Pinterest

TWIGS & VINES FLORAL
3100 N Richmond St
Appleton, WI. 54911
Local: (920) 734-2303

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase